pasterbazar.blogg.se

Duelist of the roses pc release
Duelist of the roses pc release





duelist of the roses pc release
  1. #Duelist of the roses pc release how to#
  2. #Duelist of the roses pc release mod#
  3. #Duelist of the roses pc release ps2#

It is just very time consuming and requires hard work and dedication.I've made way too many changes to the game to fully list them all here, so here are some of the most major changes to the game since PB2

#Duelist of the roses pc release how to#

You do not need experience with modding or anything else, I can teach you how to do things from scratch.

#Duelist of the roses pc release mod#

If you would like to support the further development of the mod Please visit my Paypal or PatreonĪlternatively, if you are a teenager with far too much time on your hands, you love the mod so far and you would like to help contribute to his mod by actually helping me create new updates for it yourself, DM me and we can talk about working together to speed up development of the game! c: Once I start working in Asia it will be near impossible for me to work on the game regularly without financial support so there will likely only be a few new packs added per year unless I can raise my self-employed income. I am about to go into a below minimum wage job in a foreign country so I am hoping over the next couple of years to grow my income slightly via both this mod and growing my Travel Youtube channel which focuses on Travel, history and culture living in Rural Britain and Asia.

duelist of the roses pc release

I have been hit especially hard by the Pandemic and have finally completely run out of money. Thanks for giving it a chance and I hope you enjoy! You can also ask questions about the game and meet other people playing the game!

duelist of the roses pc release

I have now added special discussion and voice channels for the game as well as other useful information about updates. Please also join the discord if you are interested in playing this mod as it would be really cool to have a little community of people where you can find opponents to play with and I would love to host little monthly competitions and perhaps weekly sessions where anyone is welcome to join. I will also read every comment and discussion and hope to incorporate all positive feedback where appropriate. I am also happy to play with anybody if you send me a PM as I will need people to play with to test balance and new cards/rules updates etc. Also, when I host sessions personally, I will be playing with the developer version of the game so you can play with new cards which are not yet public while helping with feedback for future updates! I also announce multiplayer sessions on my discord so if you want to play with other people join there. Also, if you do give it a chance, please do leave some feedback, on the overall game or specific cards and things you would like to see.

#Duelist of the roses pc release ps2#

If you are/were a fan of the old PS2 game please do give this mod a sub and I hope you will enjoy. I have designed a reworked set of rules with the implementation of new cards in mind and hopefully the game will be balanced, competitive and fun and whenever new cards are added there will be a ban list to go along with them which will be found on my discord or as a TAB on the discussion pages here. I had to build the entire game from scratch to make the new style cards so I have made the entire game twice in total.

duelist of the roses pc release

Gen 1 has now finally been completed after 2 years of hard work. New style card boarders which are much higher QUALITY than the original cards!!Īs of right now I have added all of the cards from the Vanilla game but I will be adding eventually all of the cards from the TCG and anime over time. All of the tokens, markers, Field terrain spaces and other things you will need to play. 2 - 4 players for the ultimate multiplayer experience! 7x7, 9x9, 11x11 customisable play board Kairu's reworked rules which are designed with balance and addition of new cards to the vanilla game in mind to keep the game fun and competitive. All Gen 1 booster packs and most Anime Original cards. 850 vanilla cards from the PS2 Duelists of the roses! I have made the vanilla cards from the DOTR game and Have added all cards from Gen 1. This tabletop mod is based on the PS2 game Yugioh Duelists of the Roses.







Duelist of the roses pc release